Miracle Method of St. Louis

Customer Reviews

Call today to learn more!

(314) 291-7300

Get Started Today!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

St. Louis area residents will recognize some of our notable local customers - Woodsmill Village, Washington University, Tower Grove, Mizzou, SIUE, Bowl Haven in Alton IL and many more.

Please checkout our customer reviews below!

 

Shower refinishing                                                                                   They did a good job and we are very satisfied with the work and the new look of the shower stall.                                                                                             3-31-2014 Glenn

Bathtub refinishing                                                                                       We have have several tubs and repairs done on the properties we own. Keep up the fantastic work. Our tub looks brand new.                                                 11-26-2013


Kitchen and bathroom refinishing
I hired Miracle Method for the St. Louis, MO area to work in my bathroom and kitchen.  The bathroom was in good condition, but the tub was pink, and the walls were green ceramic tiles.  They refinished them to a bright white that makes the bathroom look clean and updated!  In the kitchen, they covered my 30 year old Formica beige countertops with a finish that looks like marble.  It takes 24 hours to be able to be reused, but then it looks like a brand new countertop.  The workman who did the work was extremely professional and very proud of his craftsmanship.  I would recommend this company and this worker to anyone who wants an updated look for a kitchen or bathroom that does not "break the bank!"
12/16/2011

Miracle Method on time, clean, efficient and delivered what was expected.
12/9/2011

Bathtub refinishing
My tub looks wonderful, every thing from getting estatement to the actual refinishing was done by prompt courtes people. Would recommend to friends, neighbors,or any one intersted in this type work.
9/4/2011

Bathroom Tile
We couldn't be more happy w/ the outcome of miracle method. Our bathroom had a subway tile that was a bad color green from the 40's. We choose white, you can't even tell it was ever green or dated. It is fresh and new. Everything for the estimate to the work done, they were so nice, clean, and professional. Not to mention fast! Highly recommend as we were looking at options that cost 3x as much ie: bath fitter & re-bath.
Kelly
6/28/2011

Miracle Method tub refinishing
I am completely thrilled by the professional, friendly, and talented staff at Miracle Method, here in St. Louis.  From the first phone call, I was impressed with their knowledge and professionalsim.  I scheduled an appointment to have my 50 year old peach-colored tub refinished.  About a week before my appointment, Bob called to see if he could come out that day.  We met at the house, he walked me through the process, and was finished in the exact amount of time promised.  There was no mess, and the tub is absolutely gleaming.  We are thrilled with the results!  As a professional home stager, I will definitely recommend Tabitha and Bob to clients looking to affordably update their kitchens and baths, prior to listing their homes. It makes all the difference in this competitive real estate market.  Thank you!
3/7/2011

I wish I knew about this sooner...
It was very easy to get an estimate, and we scheduled an appointment right away; by noon the next day we had a beautiful bathtub again. The technician was professional, prompt and cleaned up afterward. We couldn't be happier.
Janet Noe Anderson
2/24/2011

My kitchen counters were damaged. Mircle Method was the perfect solution.  They are beautiful,durable and there was very little cleanup because all the cabinets and doorways were covered. I would reccommed this process to anyone.
Joan Katz
1/10/2011

They did an excellent job.  Looks great and didn't take very long.  Tech. was great.  He was prompt, courtesy and did an excellent job.  If it looks like this ten (10) years from now I will be very happy.  It only has a five (5) year warranty which kinda bothers me but we will see.
Fish
10/17/2010

My experience from beginning to end was excellent (5 stars, if that is the BEST).
The job was done perfectly and the clean up was the same.  Drew was the one to do the kitchen counters and he was wonderful.  We would not use any other company for changes in our home.
David and Myra Glazer
7/29/2010

We are very satisfied with the refinishing of our tub and tile.  I would recommend your services to others...and have.  The technicians were prompt, courteous and did a great job.
The odor was the only thing I objected to but it was truly gone in 48 hours.  Everyone marvels at the "change for the better" in our bathroom.
Margie Brenner
7/28/2010