Miracle Method of Boston Metro West

Customer Reviews

Call today to learn more!

(508) 321-7641

Get Started Today!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(

An email from a satisfied customer:

Good morning, Frank and I would like to thank you for the excellent work that Paul did on our kitchen countertops yesterday.  They look fantastic and he did a fantastic job when he was finished cleaning up the debris.He is probably one of the nicest tradespeople we have dealt with and at our age – that would be a lot of people.  He took the time to explain what he was doing and why; called his boss when he wasn’t sure about something before he just went ahead and did it and just an all-around great person. We can’t say enough good things about Paul.We will certainly recommend your company if we know of anyone that is looking for your services.Again, thank you!

Frank & Barb F

6/2/16

 

Miracle Method Excellent Quality Work!

Miracle Method is a skilled and effective company that does a great job! Their customer service is polite and courteous. Their paint technician called me to tell me he was on-time and he worked very disciplined and did a great job on my bathtub! My tub looks brand new.

Paul L. :4/26/16

 

Timely, professional and done right.

We had a very 60s pink bathroom. Having read other reviews, we decided to give miracle method a try. A representative came out to give us a written estimate and described what would be done. No problem scheduling an appt. around my schedule. One worker arrived promptly at 8:00 am. The process was to thoroughly clean the existing shower and tub( we only did this, not the whole bathroom). Then he fixed a small area where the tile had lifted. We had it done in white. It came out so shiny and bright. They spray paint and seal the whole thing so there are no unpainted grout lines. Great for future cleaning. He finished up around 4. Very little dust left behind. The paint does have a very strong smell. We had it done on Friday and by Sunday morning, you could barely smell it. Very pleased!

Sharon B.: 4/14/16

 

High quality finishing work

Very efficient , professional , speedy customer service. Ron the installer is polite,take great pride in his work, excellent finishing work on tub and surround- he is immaculate. The tub was all rusted, cracked now looks brand new- more than satisfied with work, excellent job

Rita B-4/6/16

 

Congrats to us! Miracle Method of Central NH, Metro-west Boston, and Worcester County has just won the Super Service Award of 2015!

Angie's List Super Service Award 2015 winners have met strict eligibility requirements, which include an A+ rating in overall grade, recent grade, and review period grade; the company must be in good standing with Angie's List, pass a background check and abide by Angie's List operational guidelines.

 

From pink bathroom to sparkle!!!

I had called 4 companies to redo the tile and tub in our bathroom...Miracle Method was the only one who could answer my list of question from Shannon , to Brian ,Brendan ,Steven and Follow up with Tara..Brian came out to see the job and go over all the details... He was respectful and spent time going over procedure... Steve was the tech who did the job he was also courteous and respectful. Tiles and tub sprayed after cleaned and grout where needed made bathroom sparkle.. I am so happy I went with this company as they really cared about their customer and doing the job right! 5 stars to all here...job well done photos to show... I will send to company thanks again

Jan S.: 3/22/16

 

Excellent work!!

We had 2 shower stalls and 1 full bathtub and tile refinished by Dan at Miracle Method. He was meticulous in his prep work and the finished product is excellent! The cost was very reasonable especially when compared to a total tear out!! We are very happy with the job and would highly recommend Miracle Method and especially Dan!

Ruth Borchers: 3/4/16

 

JOB #3

This was our 3rd tub & surround refinish job and it came out great. The technician was professional and did a great job. Will be scheduling job #4 this summer.

RICKY PINCIARO: 2/29/16

 

Amazing job and great service

I have had a bathtub refinished and my kitchen counters transformed. Both look fabulous. I did it to sell my house and wish i had done it earlier. Of note is that both the people who actually did the work as well as the people in the office took such care in the details of the job and were reliable and efficient. I recommend this company strongly.

Sarah D: 2/24/16

 

Great service

I had my porcelain tub refinished by Paul. He acted professionally from the moment he entered my home. He explained the entire process as he went along and made sure i knew how to take care of the tub afterwards. He cleaned up after the job and the only reason i could tell he had been there was my beautifully refinished bathtub!! I recommend both Miracle Method and Paul!!

Lina I: 12/28/15

 

Highly Recommend

The technician who did the work in my home was excellent. Showed up on time, was very courteous and conscientious. He kept me informed all throughout the process. I would highly recommend your service and Ray in particular.

Sandra

4/21/2014

Brand New Tub!

My old bathtub now looks brand new! Your young technicians were extremely professional and courteous. My money was well spent. Thank you!

Joseph

4/18/2014

Tub Resurfaced

We had our tub resurfaced yesterday by a wonderful young man, Kevin (don't remember his last name.) We were totally impressed with him in every way and he did a beautiful job on our tub. While he was here, he told us about a cleaning product that you recommend for resurfaced tubs.

Lenore

4/17/2014

Excellent Service!

Service was excellent. Ray was my technician. Was very professional, very courtesy, prompt, and most of all neat. Would recommend your company to everyone interested.Am looking at another job in the near future

Thomas

3/26/2014

New Bathtub

I am writing to express my complete satisfaction with my tub refinishing and the customer service provided to me. Your company did a fantastic job and couldn't be happier with the service provided. Will recommend your company and staff to friends and family. Thanks again for the quality work and customer service.

Ellen

2/26/2014

Happy Canton Customer!!

My recent service: First of all I heard about you from a fellow at Home Depot in Walpole, Ma. you refinished his Daughter 's tub. he was very satisfied. My tub and ceramic tile walls was done last Tuesday. Overall satisfaction: It looks great so far. excellent The technician: He was very pleasant, Started just about on time and finished that day. Promptness: excellent courtesy: excellent appearance: excellent Job performance: excellent No suggestions: It seemed odd that the fellow had to come from N.H. but, I understand that it's by territory. I may have a future smaller job refinishing a Formica counter top. Would I recommend to a neighbor: Absolutely yes, if it performs up to your standards and my expectations.

Larry

2/8/2014

Truly a MIRACLE!!!!
Way back about 11 years or so, we had a tub re-do from the previous owners of Miracle Method located in Manchester. I thought at the time that the job that was done was the way my tub was supposed to look and never questioned the end result. UNTIL-Ron came and worked his magic on our tub. I still can't believe what a fantastic job he did, I go into the bathroom just to look at my tub. It looks brand new!! Never, did the job that was done the first time around, look like this. I am so impressed!! I never recommended that company to anyone else until now- your company did the job right and I am so pleased that I tried Miracle Method again. I will surely recommend your company to anyone I know and I will show off my new tub to them. You are fortunate to have a guy like Ron in your company, he is the reason for this letter, great worker, great workmenship, great job!!!
Sincerely,
Germaine
1/22/2014

Great Technician
Excellent service. Technician Raymond was prompt, courteous, and did the job with excellence. 
Barbara
6/12/2013

Very Satisfied Customer!!
Thank you so very much for having such a wonderful product and a very nice and professional installer! We now have our "new" bath area and it is amzingly outstanding!! It looks exactly like a new tub being exchanged for the old one! WOW! We have shown this to everyone who comes here. We're so proud of it!! We had a plumber here for something totally unrelated and we had talked with him about taking out the old tub, quite a few months ago. We showed it to him and his first comment was "well, I see you went ahead and bought a new unit." With big smiles on our faces, we pointed to the tub area and said "Doesn't it look familiar at all? We had Miracle Method in here and they stripped everything off the old tub and area, sealed the wall units there, primed it, and then gave 2-3 coats of their paint element and look at what we got! It looks like a whole new unit!" He was amazed and looked closer and said we had made a really good decision to have your company and professional(s) take on the job. He was outstanding while he was here! We reccomend your company to everyone!
James and Cheryl
6/13/2013

Chip Repair
My wife & I want to say a very hearty THANK YOU for the outstanding job your technician, Pat Chartier & apprentice did on our tub. They were the utmost in professionalism and thoughtfulness. The job could NOT have been done any better. The two, small but very noticeable chips that happened in our brand new tub while we were in the last stages of a 3-month bathroom renovation became a heartbreaking memory of dropping the very last tile being installed. My wife was completely distraught and inconsolable when the chip occurred. I cannot say enough that the repair was dead-dog perfect, completely unnoticeable and thoroughly color-match perfect. We also were completely impressed with the removal of shoes with each and every entry into our home. Please feel free to use our names as very satisfied customers who will happily give your name to anyone in need of your service. We certainly will keep your card should any future issues arise. And, lastly, the sending of a hand-written Thank You note from your office was the crowning symbol of a truly professional experience. Thank you again!
Carla & John
5/1/2013

Removal of Surround and Repair/Refinish Tile Surround
I just wanted to send a note to commend the excellent service of one of your employees, Pat Chartier. Last week he removed a tub surround and refinished the tub and surrounding tile at our home. The job ended up being a much bigger project than anticipated, as much of the tile behind the surround was seriously damaged, and the remaineder covered in significant amounts of glue, leftover from the previous owner. Due to the suprises behind the tile (including half of the wall needing to be retiled) the project turnaround took an extra day. Pat worked well into the evening on both nights ensuring the job was done, and done right. The tile work that he did was fantastic, and he left an impecable workspace. My bathroom may have been cleaner after he left than before he came. We really appreciate the extra hours he put in and he was very pleasant to work with. I wanted to make sure his hard work did not go unnoticed. Thank you Pat & Miracle Method because our bathroom looks brand new!
Erin 
2/21/2013 



Happy Lowell Customer
Just had my bathtub and tiles resurfaced, and was very pleased with the way it turned out. looks new again. my overall satisfaction with the job is excellent. Steve did a professional job, he was prompt, courteous, and pleasent. I will recommend Miracle Method to all my friends and famliy
patrick
2/21/2013

Bathtub, Tile Surround, and Tile Walls
I just wanted to drop a line and tell how pleased my wife and I are with the refinishing of our bathroom. Also the technician who did the work (Steve)was on time, clean and seemed extremely knowledgeable about the Miracle Method process. He is the type of individual I would have hired in my previous profession. Miracle Method should consider themselves fortunate to have such an individul working and represting there company.
Edward
1/7/2013

New Bathroom
I had my bathroom and tub refinished and it came out great.  The team was professional and fast.  It saved time and money and looks fabulous.  My entire bathroom remodel took 2 weeks.  I would recommend this process to anyone. I cannot get over the dramatic results.
Holly
12/13/2011

Shower Refinishing by Miracle Method
The Miracle Method team did an amazing job on our shower.  The were prompt and helpful with an initial quote.  The contractor Brian was on time, pleasant, informative and did an incredible job with the shower.  The final product exceeded our expectations.
Happy Medford Customers
12/1/2011 

Shower and Tile
Miracle Method came in to refinish our shower stall and to install porcelain tile above and around the shower.  The technician, Brian, was absolutely wonderful.  He was here on time and committed to delivering a professional product.  It's hard to believe that he could add the shine and luster to our shower that he did.  In addition to a great refinishing job he went out of his way to polish the fixtures to bring back their nice shinny finish.  Miracle Method is definitely the way to go for anyone thinking of refinishing or replacing a bathtub or shower.  Besides refinishing the shower Brian also installed subway tile above and around the shower.  This was a difficult and timely installation because of the many cuts that had to be made and the uneven walls.  Brian was up to the task and did a great job.  The tile looks fantastic and makes the bathroom appear more modern.  The work area was kept spotless by Miracle Method.  Both my wife and I are extremely happy with the results.
ML, Hooksett, NH
12/1/2011 

Refinish kitchen sink
I recently had my kitchen sink refinished by Miracle Method and they did a wonderful job. As I didn't know much about Miracle Method prior to this project, I wasn't sure that the sink was going to come back to its original luster. It looks great. The job took about two hours and there was no mess even though the sink was sprayed. My wife and I would recommend this process to anyone who is thinking of replacing or refinishing kitchen or bath fixtures. Brian did an excellant job.
11/2/2011

Bathtub Refinish
Great customer service before and after the job.  Job was well done.  Service technician was very professional and courteous.  Tub refinished to look new.  Would highly recommend this service to others.
10/31/2011

Our tub refinish, by Miracle Method
Brian arrived just before 9 AM on an 8 to 9 AM promised arrival.  He was very friendly and courteous and did a very nice job, leaving the area very clean.  We were told to not use the tub for 24 hours, but the smell of offgassing did continue in the bathroom for about 72 hours, and this was with a good exhaust fan in the bathroom window, on for three days.  We did not use the bathroom during this time.  The literature that Brian left from Miracle Method was interesting and helpful.  I would definitely use Miracle Method again for any job of this nature.
10/31/2011

Tub refinishing
Great job and the overall results exceeded my expectations.  My wife and I could not be happier.  Thank you very much.  Brian, a special thanks to you for your outstanding work.
Bo Beaudet
10/28/2011

Renewed bath and wash basin
Miracle Method did a spectacular job on our ancient old cast iron claw-foot tub and porcelain sink. Ted came to Cambridge to give a price and discuss the job. He was professional and helpful. The work was on the 3rd floor of an historic Cambridge apartment building making access (and parking) a huge challenge. Despite this the work was done on time and with excellent results. My plumber, who had seen the tub/sink before it was done was amazed to see the finished result and was highly complimentary about the quality of the refinishing.  I highly recommend this company. Eva Paddock  
10/27/2011

Claw Foot Bath Tub Refinish
This has been the third claw foot tub restored for my company. We have been very happy with the results each time. They have travailed all the way to very top of Maine twice for us. Now thats GOOD service! Jal-Bear Carpentry, Inc. is very pleased with Miracle Methods staff and performance.
Jal-Bear Carpentry, Inc.
10/24/2011

Refinished my 100 year old tub outside
Thetub needed some repair on the rim.  The technician Pat worked on the tub for four hours and did an  incredible job.  Pat was outstanding working on the tub  and explained all the levels of working on the tub. My wife and I can not get over how incredible the tub came out.  Pat's courtesy and job Performance was  excellent.  I would highty recommend Miralce Method.
10/17/2011